Main content of the website

Contact
  • font sizeA
  • A
  • A

Administration

Rod Risling
Chief Administrative Officer (CAO)
  cao@highprairie.ca
780-523-3388

Rita Maure
Treasurer
treasurer@highprairie.ca
780-523-3388
Legislative Clerk/Executive Assistant  reception@highprairie.ca
780-523-3388
     
Veronica Belcourt
Accounts Receivable
  receivables@highprairie.ca
780-523-3388
Anita Fisher
Payroll/Human Resources
  payroll@highprairie.ca
780-523-3388
Corrie Cropley
Utilities Clerk
  utilities@highprairie.ca
780-523-3388
Corinne Savil
Tax Clerk
  tax@highprairie.ca
780-523-3388
Shanda Dumont
Accounts Payable
payables@highprairie.ca
780-523-3388

  


Bylaw Officers

Alan Bloom 
Senior Peace Officer
  safety@highprairie.ca

780-523-3388
   780-536-5720

Lyndon Moore
Bylaw Support
  peaceofficer@highprairie.ca
780-523-3388
780-536-5722



Council Members

Brian Panasiuk 
Mayor
  mayor@highprairie.ca
780-523-6259
Donna Deynaka
Deputy Mayor
  donna.deynaka@highprairie.ca
780-507-2353
John Dunn
Councillor
  john.dunn@highprairie.ca
780-536-1029
Sacha Martens
Councillor
  sacha.martens@highprairie.ca
587-206-9908
Judy Stenhouse
Councillor
  judy.stenhouse@highprairie.ca

James Waikle
Councillor
  james.waikle@highprairie.ca
780-523-1889
Therese Yacyshyn
Councillor
therese.yacyshyn@highprairie.ca

780-523-4942



Development

Komiete Tetteh
Municipal Planner, Mackenzie Municipal Services Agency
  komiete@mmsa.ca
780-338-3862
Olayemi Babalola
Municipal Planner, Mackenzie Municipal Services Agency
  yemi@mmsa.ca
780-338-3862



Fire Department

Trevor Cisaroski
Fire Chief
  firechief@highprairie.ca
780-523-3525
Duty Officer

780-536-6028



Public Works

Vern Walker
Superintendent
  publicworks@highprairie.ca
780-523-1477
Mike Denty
Managers of Roads and Facilities
  roads@highprairie.ca
780-523-1844
Public Works Shop
8:00 am – 4:30 pm

780-523-4015 

  780-523-4016

24 Utilities Emergency


780-523-7620
Gas Department
8:00 am – 4:30 pm

780-523-8508

  780-523-5882

Water Plant
8:00 am – 4:30 pm

780-523-3189 

  780-523-2757

Public Works Utilities
8:00 am – 4:30 pm

780-523-3020
Airport
24 Hours

780-523-8262



Community Services

Ramona Rollins                                                                               
R
ecreation Superintendent
recsuperintendent@highprairie.ca
780-523-4224
Amber Cottingham
Pool Programmer
poolprogrammer@highprairie.ca
780-523-4224
Rick Dumont
Arena Manager
arenamanager@highprairie.ca
780-523-4044


 High Prairie Regional Aquatic Centre
pool@highprairie.ca
780-523-4224
High Prairie Sports Palace & Gordan Buchanan Centre

780-523-4044
High Prairie and District Library

780-523-3838
High Prairie and District Museum

780-523-2601
Family and Community Support Service 

780-536-0062
Utility Safety Partners (Alberta One Call)

1-800-242-3447